The 2019-2020 Garfield Jazz ensemble placements are listed below. The listings are by section with last names in alphabetical order. Individual part assignments will be determined when school begins. The students below should report to Room 219 during Period 3 on the first day of school, they do not need their instruments on the first day.

Garfield Jazz Band 2

Holzman, Ian (alto)
Irvine, Flynn (alto)
Maurice, Joseph (alto)
Mefford, Benjamin (alto)
Vos, Clio (alto)
Westneat, Oscar (alto)
Chung, Jyotika (tenor)
Harper, Bryn (tenor)
Ling-Efird, Devon (tenor)
Van Vliet, Johannes (tenor)
Holdcroft, Hudson (bari)
Morada, Xavier (bari)
Woodland, Phineas (bari)

Gast, Rohin
Heath, Colin
Hyde, Liam
Johnson, Tobias
Joseph, Thomas (TJ)
Kim, Jordan
Storm, Christopher

Armstrong, Benjamin
Dahl, Jorre
Shack, Etta
Smith, Nathaniel Carey

McCahill, Anthony


Linden, Tate (violin)
Stein, Levi
Wittkopp, James

Craemer, Charlie

Dingler, Sevastian
Spitzer, Aubin